One Lovely Blog Award

lovelyaward

As I said last week, this past month has been crazy. In the meantime I was also nominated for the One Lovely Blog Award by Kitty Approved Beauty, a great cruelty-free beauty and lifestyle blog. Plus, we both have cats named Punkin, so that makes her automatically cool!

And the One Lovely Blog rules:
– Thank and link person who nominated you.
– List rules and display the award.
– Share 7 facts about yourself.
– Nominate 5 Bloggers & comment on their posts to let them know they have been nominated.

So here are some facts about me:

1. I love fall and winter – cooler weather, dark colors, boots, holidays – it can’t be beat.
2. I’ve been dating my husband for almost 5 years and married for almost 2.
3. My sister is currently traveling the world on a mission trip – 11 countries in 11 months. You can view her blog of adventures here.
4. While working out regularly seems to be hard for me, I do love Jillian Michaels videos and Blogilates.
5. My Erin Condren planner keeps me super organized – I have to write things down to remember!
6. I have an online shopping problem…as you will see from the pile of cardboard boxes in our basement. I just love getting presents for myself in the mail!
7. My favorite makeup brands are Urban Decay, Revlon, BareMinerals, Maybelline and MAC.

And the following bloggers have been nominated…

1. Pretty Loved
2. The Beauty Hack
3. Living Disrobed
4. Plastic Bows
5. A Work of Artifice

Happy Blogging!

3 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

  1. You have a cat named Punkin too?!?!?! How did I not know this?! I must say you have great taste in cat names! Haha 🙂 I loved reading this! I can’t wait for fall and winter either – my favorite time of year. 🙂

Leave a comment