Weekly Makeup Basket 2.6 – Final One!

I’ve reached the end of this challenge! Welcome to my final week of Makeup Baskets…

photo 1-4FACE
TheBalm Down Boy Blush
L’Oreal Infallible Foundation
Maybelline Fit Me Matte and Poreless Foundation
BareMinerals Perfecting Mineral Veil
Bare Minerals Highlight in Citrine Radiance
Dr. Jart Dis-a-Pore Primer
Tarte Blush in Flushed
Nars Radiant Creamy Concealer
Benefit Hoola
Hourglass Ambient Lighting Palette

photo 2-5EYES
Lorac Unzipped Palette
Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Pencil in El Dorado
NYX Jumbo Eye Pencil in Milk
Milani Eyeshadow Primer
Laura Mercier Caviar Stick in Rose Gold
Julep Go Big Mascara
Julep Glide-On Liner in Smoky Plum

photo 3-3LIPS
Too Faced Melted Lipstick in Peony
NARS Matte Lipstick in Bangkok
Clinique Chubby Stick in Mega Melon
Mireness Glossy Kiss in Perfect Kiss

And there you have it! As always, I love to actually see and use what I have in my collection, but I am looking forward to switching up my palettes during the week 🙂 Enjoy your weeks, beauties!

One thought on “Weekly Makeup Basket 2.6 – Final One!

Leave a comment