Fall Nail Picks

TEXT HERE

I recently published my Fall Lip Picks, and now it’s time for my absolute favorite part about fall beauty – nail polish! I have an obsession with cool-toned neutrals and vampy polishes, so I am really excited to share these picks.

1
Here are my polishes (sidenote: this was super hard. I probably could have done 20):
1 – OPI Deutsch You Want Me Baby?
2 – OPI Bogota Blackberry
3 – OPI Lincoln Park After Dark
4 – Zoya Odette
5 – Zoya Ciara
6 – Juelp Erin
7 – Julep Veronica
8 – Julep Mary Lee
9 – Sephora Formula X Perfection
10 – Ruffian Hedge Fund

L1
The swatches on the left hand are all 2 of my favorite formulas: OPI and Zoya. I find that these 2 nail polish formulas last the longest on me, particularly Zoya. 2 coats will last 5-7 days with a base and top coat.

L2

And the right hand! Julep polishes don’t last as long on me, but I love their color selections and monthly boxes. The Mary Lee in the middle is a satin finish, but it also looks beautiful with a glossy top coat. I love this Formula X polish because it’s another one that lasts really nicely. It also layers really nicely in thin layers. The Ruffian I’m not as familiar with because it was from a Birchbox, but this polish has a beautiful gold duochrome shimmer running through it. It’s such an interesting, gorgeous polish, and it is perfect for cooler fall weather.

Do you love any of these polishes? What are your other fall nail favorites?

 

 

3 thoughts on “Fall Nail Picks

Leave a comment